Leads to Leeds

I’m happy to be taking part in Leeds University’s ‘Leads to Leeds’ project, organised by Helen Mort, writing poetry in conversation with Winston Plowes. My poems aren’t up on the website yet as I’m mid-way through the process, but you can read the other excellent ‘poetry conversations’ here.

One comment on “Leads to Leeds

  1. mikefarren says:

    Thanks for publicising, Suzannah. I greatly enjoyed working with Simon Currie on our poems, and I look forward to reading yours.

Leave a Reply

